BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board Meetings

Meeting Dates

June 27, 2022

August 22, 2022

October 24, 2022

January 23, 2023

March 27, 2023

June 26, 2023

All Board Meetings are held at the school beginning at 12:00 PM.

Gray Collegiate Academy is located at:

3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC, 29169 

803-951-3321

Board Members

Teresa Brazell-Chair

tbrazell@grayca.com

 

 

Pennie Peagler- Vice Chair

ppeagler@grayca.com

 

 

Laura Stevens- Secretary/Treasurer

lstevens@grayca.com

 

Trevor Kinard

tkinard@grayca.com

 

 

 

Andy Markl

amarkl@grayca.com

 

 

Wayne McKim

wmckim@grayca.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

McKenzie Long

mlong@grayca.com

Laura Stevens-headshot.jpg
IMG_3360.JPG
image1.jpeg
image1 (1).jpeg
Peagler
IMG_0446.jpg
IMG_4467.jpg