BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board Meetings

Meeting Dates

June 17, 2021

August 23, 2021

September 27, 2021

October 25, 2021

November 29, 2021

January 24, 2022

February 28, 2022

March 28, 2022

April 25, 2022

May 23, 2022

June 27, 2022

All Board Meetings are held at the school beginning at 12:00 PM.

Gray Collegiate Academy is located at:

3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC, 29169 

803-951-3321

Board Members

Teresa Brazell-Chair

tbrazell@grayca.com

 

 

Pennie Peagler- Vice Chair

ppeagler@grayca.com

 

 

Laura Stevens- Secretary/Treasurer

lstevens@grayca.com

 

Trevor Kinard

tkinard@grayca.com

 

 

 

Andy Markl

amarkl@grayca.com

 

 

Wayne McKim

wmckim@grayca.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

McKenzie Long

mlong@grayca.com

Laura Stevens-headshot.jpg
IMG_3360.JPG
image1 (1).jpeg
Peagler
IMG_0446.jpg
IMG_4467.jpg