BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board Meetings

Meeting Dates

August 24, 2020

September 21, 2020

October 26, 2020

November 30, 2020

January 25, 2021

March 29, 2021

May 15, 2021

June 21, 2021

All Board Meetings are held at the school beginning at 2:00 PM.

Gray Collegiate Academy is located at:

3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC, 29169 

803-951-3321

Board Members

Teresa Brazell-Chair

tbrazell@grayca.com

 

 

Pennie Peagler- Vice Chair

ppeagler@grayca.com

 

 

Laura Stevens- Secretary/Treasurer

lstevens@grayca.com

 

Trevor Kinard

tkinard@grayca.com

 

 

 

Andy Markl

amarkl@grayca.com

 

 

Wayne McKim

wmckim@grayca.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

McKenzie Long

mlong@grayca.com

Gray Collegiate Academy

3833 Leaphart Road

West Columbia, SC 29169

Phone:  803-951-3321

Fax: 803-223-7547

CONTACT US
QUICK LINKS
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Powered by Relevant Pages Media.